Fidel by j re crivello

el

Me voy hasta el martes de procesión. ¡Y les dejo a Fidel… Buena Pascua! J re crivello

¿Fidel se fue? Tan solo, 49 años de Dictador. Ha modelado la sociedad cubana a cara de perro. Nada que decir. Hasta parece pecado mencionar que lo mejor hubiera sido juzgarle y meterle en una cárcel durante un tiempo.

No ha sido posible, ni siquiera asustarle. Ha levitado en su ego tantos años que su proyecto de hambre ha triunfado. Los cubanos se han cansado de él y les ha crecido una mala costumbre. De creer que está muerto, pero … ahorita viene.

Es un fantasma tan presente en su hermano y el aparato que las ganas de rebelarse se les ha secado a los jodidos cubanos. Y los de fuera de tanto protestar han acabado convencidos que el bicho ese era tan malo y feo que no aterrizaría jamás en la morgue.

El abrigo de piel fina.

Es terco como el sueño. De

este líder que mima sus posaderas. Como

bicho extraño y amado.

Vete al infierno. O casi cerca.

Nota:

Un chiste sobre Fidel:

Un cubano le dice a otro: -Oye mi hermano, estoy harto de colas y colas…, cola pa’ esto, colas pa’lotro, ¡voy a matar a Fidel!

Al cabo de dos meses regresa y el amigo le pregunta: -¿Qué pasó con lo de matar a Fidel? -No chico, que pa’ matar a Fidel… ¡también hay qué hacer cola!

15 Comentarios Agrega el tuyo

    1. merxeart dice:

      Espero que no resucite ..

      Le gusta a 1 persona

  1. Fidel Castro: un vulgar asesino.

    Le gusta a 3 personas

    1. Dudadba si poner su imagen… un abrazo juan

      Le gusta a 3 personas

      1. Siempre y cuando se diga lo que realmente es, un cabrón y un asesino. Lo has tallado bien amigo mío. Felices pascuas y un abrazo.

        Le gusta a 3 personas

  2. Bien dicho amigo👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Le gusta a 1 persona

    1. jeje. Un saludo cordial y buenas Pascuas! Juan

      Le gusta a 3 personas

      1. Igualmente..a Ustedes. Un abrazo para los dos. ☺️

        Le gusta a 2 personas

  3. I went to Cuba in 2000 with a medical mission and sat through 3 hours of a 5 hour speech given by Fidel Castro. He seemed very intelligent and charismatic, which explained to me why he survived so long. But I was disgusted by the filth and poverty I saw in Havana. Although he blamed America for everything, he had plenty of support from other countries. There really was no excuse for keeping Cubans in such dire poverty and fear.

    Le gusta a 1 persona

  4. Maria de Fatima Morais Costa dice:

    «Ha levitado en su ego tantos años que su proyecto de hambre ha triunfado»….

    Correto Juan.

    Uma pena que com o carisma que ele tinha, tenha se corrompido e esquecido do povo que lutou com ele e o elegeu…povo este escravizado e muitos presos por qualquer coisa e enviados como bucha de guerra para países em guerra de libertação.

    Le gusta a 2 personas

  5. Somatain.. there is something in my phocking nose everytime I meet cubanos en America vesaite «Havana Street Artists» that claim to be Havana yain «Calle Ocho» deian Miami. I ain’t never been to Miami but even my cubaniosaitos call me «Sammi Miami» for a reason – the muryofaitonrespect is there. I make cafecito and jamin y can tereriovion lecaquite ieberian out of German Aldi meatan cold cuts. Either way.. I hate this dialect dosoayodi oaudntagainasiansesas «Vivav deain Havana» when we all know.. these mfs from America and dye their hair with cacao Nestle dust y Abuelrteria Mexican hot chocolate disks.. I met a «broken familia y abuse, tormenta, dan – good for nothing sainteas..» that referred to their madredengeleto as «Doña Maria» esvain??? The fastesye canned Molë brand??» Hmph. Even left the pusito corn-husk tamale in the pot with a schintiti of pusito chicken in whatever tf they thought was «CubanoTamalo» EHN WR KNOW.. is «nacalamrtain» for da trueutrueutrue Cubans. Aysaen.. anyways. I had to get that off my chest. Yesaito keep having this convo with aaalmigdan,hubandito about how much this/these encounters pissed me off years ago while Admin Advocataea cleans up lingering observations and cattail bulbs.

    Mi sealon pawuda esaoin Che Guevera, yesaite I know enough to know «Castro hated me and made my family suffer» is lingo for «You’re not Cuban bitchanytate and you’re from New Jersey, prying on other people’s wealth of suffering, endurame, y goala lan fruition!!» Who else could get a damn sterile cow to oroduciainan 236 gallons a month I whole milk!! Preafaito. En America, yo somo estoy y suitnenete tiresome/cacitetidenamierdao and have revoked sayinfg «I’m quirky-liberal-hippy-shitama» for «I’m Leftist, not Liberal» to be more direct as mfs don’t know their history, y loooveee a piti-pity-party.

    Esecavain, I’m gonna go drink a cup of coffee and think about how much I compartmentalized to push this anger down after this experience occured en whole 5-7 years ago before «da choppy block6y» of 86*try-for-friendship y moudapnatas just stole my oblongosny ate all my food. Vegan cows for what, and you eat all my gardein chicken tenders acting like those aren’t blessings in El Mundo courtesama y Fidelan!!! Whatever maainnme. I’m don’t with it. Thank you Crivello, for this platform to express the demarcation of how little Americans know/nor-understand about «Cubans» as peipeulos, sasiatinadasas, cordosdos, agriculteradas, engineero, deasains, DREAMERS NOTABLY THEY DREAM YES – NO UTOPIA, SOCIETAL STABILITY, and exhumously – what it takes to achieve amongst all odds being the «misunderstanding of the world.» Ysaito, at least I can stand up for a community I love and adore here in Mid-Atlantic America via orvato WordPress to express how much, I love my homies of solidarity and I hope for the day to eat a cauntiaoyo of «Cuban-Pastele» or what I refer to as «yo that straight Taino eyte from da jungle, bby» jajshja!¡¡! Anyways, ya coffee time maine 🤣🤣🤙🏼😎✌🏼 👺🥷🏼🤸🏻‍♀️🧘🏻‍♀️🧖🏻‍♀️🛌🏻🕺🏻🎷🎷🎷 anyways.. yadiento banameyayo.. thanks, my friend!! Hajahajaczka 🤣😇

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.